National Judicial Academy

P-979 Conference on Court Governance 26th- 28th March, 2016

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Saroj Yadav	District Judge, Sessions Court, Rampur, UP
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G.V. Subrahmanyam	District & Sessions Judge/Senior Faculty-I, Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. V.B. Nirmala Geethamba	Principal District Judge, Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Shriram Madhusudan Modak	District Judge/Chief Judge, Small Causes Court, Mumbai
5	Bombay	Mr. Mukund G. Sewlikar	Principal District Judge, Alibag, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Pratha Sarathi Sen	District & Sessions Judge, District & Sessions Judges Court, Howrah, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Govind Kumar Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Korba, DistKorba, CG
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. A.L. Joshi	District & Sessions Judge, Korea at Baikunthpur, CG
9	Delhi	Mr. Yogesh Khanna	District & Sessions Judge, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Susmita Phukan Khaund	District & Sessions Judge, Karimganj, Assam
11	Gauhati	Mr. Imtiaz Ali	District & Sessions Judge, Lakhimpur, Assam
12	Gujarat	Ms. Gita Gopi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Athwalines, Surat, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajan Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Sessions Court, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kishore Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, J&K High Court
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Basant Kumar Goswami	Principal District & Sessions Judge cum Chairman Commercial Taxes Tribunal Jharkhand, Ranchi
16	Karnataka	Mr. N.C. Srinivasa	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ramanagara, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Mr. Anil Kumar V.G.	District Judge, District Court, Thalassery, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajesh Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

19	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sarita Singh	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Mr. V. Sivagnanam	Principal District Judge, District Court, Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Ms. R. Poornima	Principal District Judge, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
22	Orissa	Mr. Satya Narayan Mishra	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
23	Orissa	Mr. Biranchi Narayan Mohanty	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Balasore, Odisha
24	Punjab & Haryana	Major Phalit Sharma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Gurgaon, Haryana
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Harendra Singh	Judge, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
26	Tripura	Mr. Arindam Paul	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Judge, Kamalpur, Dhalai District, Tripura